Welcome, Guest Login|Sign Out

Showing posts with label neastra music. Show all posts
Showing posts with label neastra music. Show all posts
0
[postlink] http://youngrjwithsoul.blogspot.com/2010/12/jdilla-do-ya-thang.html[/postlink] http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AV9bTnpUCoEendofvid
[start text]
i produced this when i was 19 ha
[end text]

JDILLA "DO YA THANG"

0
[postlink] http://youngrjwithsoul.blogspot.com/2010/12/50cent-london-girl-pt2-i-produced.html[/postlink] http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RsCiVxrIcxsendofvid
[start text]
Had to give the NY nii some Detroit flava
[end text]

50cent LONDON GIRL PT2 I PRODUCED

1
[postlink] http://youngrjwithsoul.blogspot.com/2010/05/in-lab-with-slumvillage313-abmusic.html[/postlink]

In the Lab with @SlumVillage313 & @ABMUSIC

1
[postlink] http://youngrjwithsoul.blogspot.com/2009/12/another-joint-i-banged-out-de-la-soul.html[/postlink] This is off the NIKE "R.U.N" Project too.

Another Joint i Banged out
DE LA SOUL "Mornin Rise"
Feat Raheem Devaughn

1
[postlink] http://youngrjwithsoul.blogspot.com/2009/12/joint-i-did-for-de-las-run-project.html[/postlink] I try to give the People Real Music What yall think?

Another Joint
IDid for De La Soul's
"R.U.N" Project "Forever"

0
[postlink] http://youngrjwithsoul.blogspot.com/2009/12/this-is-what-im-doing.html[/postlink]

Right now im in the Lab Thumbing through a few samples ,making some more drumstrying to come up with some hot shh.Sometimes i might do 3 beats & throw them all away.Alot of times some of the crew come by the beat might be playing & T3 might say "Damn that beat is Raw" as soon as he go back upstairs i would jus Cut the MP off jus because i dont like it.I dont know the beats i do in 5mins it seems like yall love those exp:"DOPEMAN" ask Scrap i did that in at least 5mins then finished with a few touches.Well Blog fam Spread the word i will be Uploading Some beats for yall to spit to .Record over them ppl then yall send back to me i may Post on my Blog if its dope. Be Cool "YOUNG RJ"

This is what im Doing!